Get in Touch

Contact Details

If you would like further information about Bako North Western, our product ranges or setting up an account please do not hesitate to contact us using the details below.

Registered Office / Trading Address: BAKO North Western Ltd, 74 Roman Way Industrial Estate, Longridge Road, Preston, Lancashire, PR2 5BE

Telephone: 01772 664300

Fax: 01772 664307

Email: sales@bakonw.co.uk

Company Registration: 00832602 Registered in England
& Wales

Online Enquiries

Alternatively, you can submit an enquiry by using the form below.

Sales Executives

Rachel Hindle

rhindle@bakonw.co.uk

07929 365380

Chris Maden

cmaden@bakonw.co.uk

07854 445213

Robert Nicolson

rnicolson@bakonw.co.uk

07967 324371

Christine Carter

ccarter@bakonw.co.uk

07714 675394

Gary Mahon

gmahon@bakonw.co.uk

07968 918774

David Thomson

dthomson@bakonw.co.uk

07966 247568

Ann Tomkinson

atomkinson@bakonw.co.uk

07989 852634

Judith Solotwa

jsolotwa@bakonw.co.uk

07875 689074

Helena Moss

hmoss@bakonw.co.uk

07875 638837

Paul Trunkfield

ptrunkfield@bakonw.co.uk

07989 852633

National Accounts

Barry Warren

bwarren@bakonw.co.uk

07772 897328

Customer Care

For any customer enquiries, please contact your sales rep.

Areas We Cover

Search Site

About BAKO

Trade account holders can place their orders on line 24 hours a day 7 days a week making ordering from BAKO even easier. Find out now how easily ordering online from BAKO can be.

Place your Order Now

Bako Products

Request a Sample

If you would like to request a sample of one of our products we will be more than happy to discuss this with you. Please call our customer services department on 01772 664300 or fill in the request form.

Request a Sample